The Autopian’s first-ever press trip will involve me flying to Texas to drive the Ford F-150 lightning. It’s going to be cool, though I do have some concerns about what will happen to this website when it’s being 100% run by Jason Torchinsky. I’m just going to preemptively apologize for whatever happens or doesn’t happen tomorrow and Wednesday. Anyway, let me know what questions you have about the Lightning. Do you have technical questions you’d like answered?

Are you curious about off-road performance? What questions do you have on that front?

What do you want to know about the cabin? Should I ask what this little digital dog’s name is?:

Tell me what’s on your mind re: towing:

Are there things you just MUST know about the F-150 Lightning’s ride quality?

Spill your curiosities in the comments, and I will do my best to satisfy them.   Are Ford thinking RHD? How much of this tech will end up in the Ranger?

I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 11I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 48I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 56I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 52I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 74I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 98I m Driving The 2022 Ford F 150 Lightning Soon  What Do You Want To Know  - 13